Karen Graham aka @Dubdanu Reported to Police for Harassment

13 Jun

Karen and I used to get on.

Occasionally speak over the fone, send each other DMs, plan to go to protests together, but never managed to coordinate our diaries.

Here’s Karen, in all her beauty, warts and all!cwu_telecoms_20130809_010-05

Then Karen fell out with me, started to badmouth me, so I blocked her.

Just recently, Karen tried to drag me into one of her usual spats. I didn’t give her the satisfaction, but I observed everything.

Karen has now decided to target me, so I’ve taken action.

I’ve archived her whole twitter account and created this blog and a storify, as a matter of record, for future evidentiary purposes, from her own tweets, should they be required.

The full details of her campaign against me can be found here, in the following link:

//storify.com/debatingculture/karen-graham-aka-dubdanu-reported-to-police-for-ha/embed?border=false//storify.com/debatingculture/karen-graham-aka-dubdanu-reported-to-police-for-ha.js?border=false[View the story “Karen Graham aka @Dubdanu Reported to Police for Harassment” on Storify]

 

 

Karen has been unemployed for some time, she smokes and drinks heavily, and volunteers  for the Communication Workers Union (CWU).

If you have a complaint against Karen, contact the CWU via email at: northwestregion@cwu.org

Leave a Reply

